Kansas State Cup Champions

Board Members

Kansas Rush Wichita is a not for profit organization that is ran entirely by volunteers.  If you have interest in becoming a board member or volunteering in any capacity, contact any of the active board members below.

President Dana Johnson
Vice President - Noel Sanchez
Treasurer -  David Easton
Secretary - Darlene Del Rio
Tournament Director - Andi Stipp
Fundraising Director -  OPEN
Social Media Director - Heather Leggett
Member at Large -  Brandon Baker
Member at Large - Jena Cantwell


Kansas Rush Wichita
PO Box 781257 
Wichita, Kansas 67278

Email: [email protected]


365 Days per Year

24 Hours per Day

7 Days per Week

Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2021 Kansas Rush Wichita  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In